How Are We Doing?

At Bob Rohrman Auto Group we are always aiming for perfection. We want to provide the perfect amount of service and give you exactly what you want every time that you come to one of our dealerships.

We believe in this idea of perfection, but we know that the only way to get to that goal is through continuous improvement, and the best way to continuously improve is to listen to the customers that go through our doors every day. You just have to tell us how we are doing, and we will listen. Every piece of feedback that you give us will bring us one step further down the endless road of perfection.

Customer Lobby
1166 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Cdakis 07 Jul 2016
Muhammad made our entire purchase from test driving to purchase a very pleasant experience. You can tell he loves what he does. There is always a smile on his face and he is always willing to answer questions and help with everything. I would highly recommend asking for Muhammad when looking... for an Acura. I will probably see him again soon as he told me to stop by with any questions I might have. What a great experience. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
maya 02 Jul 2016
We had great experience purchasing our new MDX. Muhammed is a very nice person with great sence of humor! I would highly recommend this dealership to all my friends!
5 rate
DealerRater
Michelle 28 Jun 2016
The day before my purchase, I came into browse and test drove with Stepan. He was very knowledgeable about the ILX, took the time to show me different versions of it, showed and explained the different functions and made me fall in love with the car. I had a great experience with him. The followi...ng day I went in for purchase and worked with Chris. He was very helpful and willing to work with my price range. He did everything he could to get to where I wanted to be with payments. He made us feel very welcomed, was very friendly and I am very satisfied with his service. I highly recommend both Chris, Stepan and Arlington Acura. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Colts fan 27 Jun 2016
I was treated with the utmost respect and would buy again from this dealer. Speed, courtesy, accuracy, and price.
5 rate
Cars.com
Elstree77 25 Jun 2016
Our sales consultant, Muhammed Patel, made us feel like valued customers. He patiently answered all our questions and made certain any concerns were addressed. Muhammed was a pleasure to work with and is highly recommened. Yegor Azarov, our Finance Manager, was also very professional and helped fi...nd us a lower interest for our auto loan. While this review was prompted by our new car purchase, it should be noted that we have purchased three previous Acuras from this dealership, and the service department is EXCELLENT - always courteous and professional. We would highly recommend this dealership. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
LoyF 24 Jun 2016
Excellent sales process and great cars. No pressure and extremely helpful in answering all questions. Bought a new Lexus RX 350 F Sport as a result.
5 rate
Cars.com
Asrar A., Morton Grove, IL 23 Jun 2016
My sister bought a car from Muhammad Patel of Arlington Acura, received exceptional service.  Referred me to Muhammad, I bought a car from him.  Then I referred my parents to Muhammad and they bought a car from him.  EXCEPTIONAL service.  Look for Muhammad, he does whatever is necessary to close... the deal.  Also, my sister and my parents and I all live not even 2 minutes away from McGrath Acura-- but McGrath is very condescending and judgmental, you have to look the part to buy a car from that place. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
ColonelGW 21 Jun 2016
Stepan was great and worked hard to put me into a new TLX that day. He was very knowledable and took the time to test drive 2 versions of the TLX with me. Muhammed Patel's the fixer! He was a great help smoothing out a couple of financial issues. Arlington Acura's pricing was also very c...ompetitive. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
LB 20 Jun 2016
I had the best experience ever purchasing a new car from Oakbrook Toyota in Westmont. Cesar Meraz/Manager and Maher Belkaid/Sales Associate provided the best customer service experience ever. They are knowledgeable, experienced and knew exactly what I was looking for. Super friendly dealership, I... would definitely recommend to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle. I purchased the 2016 Toyota Corolla S Plus and couldn't be happier. I am so happy with my new vehicle and wanted to say "Thank you!" for your outstanding service. LB Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Power24 16 Jun 2016
As always fully satisfied with yet another Acura. This is my forth in four years!! Muhammad is a great salesman. I will stay with this dealership
5 rate
DealerRater